Other Sports

Achievers (Aug. 4)

The Wichita Hawks won the 10-year-old division of the NBC Hap Dumont World Series in Topeka.

Team members are Cason Berschauer, Jacob Buchanan, Bailey Burns, Riley Dick, Cade Koster, Peyton Leinen, Jadin Mayfield, Kale Ramos, Lane Sadler, AJ Vang, and Jack Wagner .

Coaches are Eric Burns, Bart Dick, Rusty Burke, Scott Vang and John Buchanan .