People You Should Know (Dec. 11)


Kirsten Londeen has been promoted to senior associate in the assurance department of Allen, Gibbs & Houlik.

Mike Ditch, Jr. has been promoted to digital marketing consultant in the technology services group of Allen, Gibbs & Houlik.


LeeAnn Marker has joined First National Bank of Hutchinson as vice president, commercial lending.


Jennifer Lane has been named public relations and marketing manager of the Ulrich Museum of Art at Wichita State University.


The following have been selected to participate in a leadership program created by the Kansas Credit Union Association: Erik Breckenridge and Corey Winter, both of Meritrust Credit Union, Wichita; Sharon Thornhill, Bell Credit Union, Hutchinson; Mary Wehner, Central Star Credit Union, Wichita; Christy Bales, Cessna Employees Credit Union, Wichita; Kimberly Beltran, Mid American Credit Union, Wichita; Rob Detrick, Credit Union of America, Wichita; Donna Miller, Heartland Credit Union, Hutchinson; Kelly Martin, TECU Credit Union, Wichita; and Jeremy Stauffacher, Heartland Credit Union, Hutchinson.

Hayden Goerzen has joined Everence in Newton as a financial representative.

Health Care

Physician Mohammed Ansari, has received board certification in Neonatology. Ansari specializes in neonatal-perinatal medicine and practices at Via Christi Hospital St. Joseph.


KANSEL, a nonprofit providing adult education in Wichita, has added Jennifer Reid to its board of directors.


Steve Hayes of the Hayes Company, has been named chairman of the community leadership board for the Wichita office of the American Diabetes Association. Hayes will serve a three-year term.

Real Estate

The Wichita Area Association of Realtors has announced its officers and directors for 2015. Officers are: Chonci Lekawa, president; Patty Sanders, president-elect; Jerry Vadnais, secretary/treasurer; Dwyn Thudium, immediate past president; and R.J. Marshall, CEO. Directors are: Brenda Noffert, David Leyh, Jeffrey Richardson, Angie George, Braden McCurdy, Leah Lawrence, Lance Ferguson, Todd Woodburn, Joel Weihe, Cleve Smith, Kim Brace, Natalie Moyer and Lenny Diaz.

The South Central Kansas Multiple Listing Service has announced its officers and directors for 2015. Officers are: Greg Fox, president; Tim Holt, president-elect; Ginette Huelsman, secretary/treasurer; and R.J. Marshall, CEO. Directors are Willie Kihle, Bud Cortner, John McKenzie, Jeanne McMillen, Jon Quincy, Stacy Lattimer, Patty Sanders, Cheryl Huebert and John Oakes.

Jeremy Fouse, Tammy McReynolds and Jim Hodson have joined Realty Executives as licensed real estate agents.

C. Linda Mason with Berkshire Hathaway Home Services PenFed Realty was selected for the 2015 Class of Candidates for the L.E.A.D. Academy, and was appointed to the 2015 Professional Development Committee.


Angela Bascue has joined Goodwill Industries of Kansas as vice president of retail operations.


Dan Sullivan, national account executive with Hanson Directory Service, has been recognized at National Sales Representative of the Year.