Log Out | Member Center

85°F

87°/64°

Wichita Eagle > Eagle Departments
My Yahoo! RSS

Eagle Departments

Contact departments and personnel at our publication:

The Wichita Eagle
825 E. Douglas
Wichita, KS 67202

Circulation
circserv@wichitaeagle.com
1-800-200-8906

Retail Advertising
tberg@wichitaeagle.com
316-269-6709

Recruitment
recruitment@wichitaeagle.com
316-268-6420

Classifieds
classified@wichitaeagle.com
316-262-SELL (7355)

Newsroom
wenews@wichitaeagle.com
316-268-6351

Newsroom Staff directory

Opinion pages
pbrownlee@wichitaeagle.com
Letters to the editor
letters@wichitaeagle.com

Obituaries
obiteam@wichitaeagle.com
316-268-6508

Celebrations
celebrations@wichitaeagle.com
316-268-6667



EAGLE EXECUTIVES

Kim Nussbaum, president and publisher
316-268-6503
knussbaum@wichitaeagle.com

Sherry Chisenhall, editor and senior vice president/news
316-268-6405
schisenhall@wichitaeagle.com

Phillip Brownlee, opinion editor
316-268-6262
pbrownlee@wichitaeagle.com

Tony Berg, vice president/advertising
316-269-6709
tberg@wichitaeagle.com

Dale Seiwert, chief financial officer
316-268-6285
dseiwert@wichitaeagle.com

Mike Hall, vice president/operations
316-269-6768
mhall@wichitaeagle.com

Rachel Prine, director of human resources
316-268-6466
rprine@wichitaeagle.com

Search for a job

in

Top jobs