Achievers (Sept. 22)

09/22/2011 12:00 AM

09/22/2011 2:57 PM


The U-13 Wichita Rojos boys team won a tournament in Raytown, Mo. Team members are Chase Bowman, Tim Munson, Josh Loflin, Eduardo Rios, Alfredo Espino, Enrique Trujillo, Kyler Hawk, Isaac Gomez, Ryan McCully, Isaias Susita, Rene Diaz de Leon, Angel Granillo, Badr Seyam and Tanner Swett. Coaches are Daniel Fiszel, Rick Hawk and Belal Seyam.

Sports Videos

Join the Discussion

The Wichita Eagle is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service