Achievers (June 30)

06/30/2011 12:00 AM

06/30/2011 10:33 AM


The Wichita Bulldogs won the 10-year-old Kansas AAA tournament June 26 in Olathe.

Team members are Easton Leedom, Ryan Martinez, Seth Bugner, Rylan Walters, Chase Sharpe, Cale Blasi, Logan Stockemer, Wade Reynolds, Mateo Martinez and Corey Hagn. Coaches are Troy Blasi, Craig Sharp, Brent Leedom, Roger Stockemer and Stan Bugner.

Sports Videos

Join the Discussion

The Wichita Eagle is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service