Here are the only teams to blow an 18-point halftime lead in the NFL playoffs

According to ESPN research, Andy Reid's Chiefs teams are responsible for two of the only four times in modern NFL playoff history a team has blown an 18-point or larger halftime lead.
McClatchy Neil Nakahodo, David Eulitt, Shane Keyser, John Sleezer, Allison LongThe Kansas City Star