KU's Withey, McLemore named Wooden Award finalists

March 09, 2013 11:04 AM

UPDATED March 09, 2013 11:07 AM

More Videos

  • KU's Hasan Defense discusses his late hit on Baker Mayfield

    Kansas cornerback Hasan Defense talks about his late hit on Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield in the second quarter of the Jayhawks' 41-3 loss on Nov. 18, 2017.