Charles Dharapak AP
Charles Dharapak AP

No surprise that Obama had the ‘worst year’

December 16, 2014 6:03 PM

More Videos

  • 2017-18 Shockers dazzle crowd at "Shocker Madness"

    Conner Frankamp was the repeat winner of the three-point contest and C.J. Keyser ran away from the competition in the dunk contest. (Travis Heying/The Wichita Eagle)