The Story of Kansas

January 29, 2011 12:00 AM

1931-1939 Timeline

March 14 — Kansas Legislature passes a law requiring driver's licenses. Drivers must be at least 16 years old. Licenses cost 25 cents.

Related content

Comments

Videos

Editor's Choice Videos