August 15, 2010 12:00 AM

Dave Matthews Band was long on jams

A general-admission show at Intrust Bank Arena is a different experience. The floor doesn't have any chairs. Or any personal space. Or any ushers asking people to sit down so that the sitters behind them won't be inconvenienced, as has happened at so many Elton John/Billy Joel and Eagles shows.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos