No one elected to baseball Hall of Fame

January 09, 2013 02:59 PM

UPDATED January 09, 2013 02:45 PM

More Videos

  • Zoes Kitchen opens Friday at Waterfront Plaza

    Brandy List, general manager of the new Zoes Kitchen, offers a behind-the-scenes look at the new Waterfront Plaza restaurant. Carrie Rengers/The Wichita Eagle