<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:05:44 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:05:44 CST Horoscopes 60 webmaster@wichitaeagle.com Horoscopes for Saturday, February 17, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200689689.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:26:22 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200689689.html Horoscopes for Friday, February 16, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200468379.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:26:29 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200468379.html Horoscopes for Thursday, February 15, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200217729.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:26:57 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200217729.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, February 14, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200002444.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:26:55 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200002444.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 13, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199790829.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:27:06 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199790829.html Horoscopes for Monday, February 12, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199617959.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:27:57 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199617959.html Horoscopes for Sunday, February 11, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199557464.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:26:34 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199557464.html Horoscopes for Saturday, February 10, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199471759.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:26:27 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199471759.html Horoscopes for Friday, February 9, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199261279.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:27:01 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199261279.html Horoscopes for Thursday, February 8, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199022264.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:26:54 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199022264.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, February 7, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198779129.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 07 Feb 2018 22:28:02 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198779129.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 6, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198586259.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 06 Feb 2018 22:26:28 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198586259.html Horoscopes for Monday, February 5, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198403089.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 22:27:00 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198403089.html Horoscopes for Sunday, February 4, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198332144.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 04 Feb 2018 22:26:39 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198332144.html Horoscopes for Saturday, February 3, 2018 http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198232769.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 03 Feb 2018 22:28:08 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansas.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article198232769.html