Arts & Culture

September 7, 2012 1:31 PM

18th annual Mary Jane Teall Awards to recognize local theater excellence

The annual Mary Jane Teall Awards, which honor local actors and theater professionals, are scheduled for 7 p.m. Sept. 24 at Mosley Street Melodrama, 234 N. Mosley.

Related content

Suggested for you



Entertainment Videos