October 5, 2013 12:00 AM

Wichita Symphony opening will be twice as grand

The Wichita Symphony Orchestra wanted to open its 70th Classical season with something grand. So along with the iconic “Rite of Spring,” they are placing two grand pianos on stage, back to back, with identical twins at the keys.

Related content

Suggested for you



Entertainment Videos