Print This Article The Wichita Eagle Back to web version
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Achievers (June 30)


The Wichita Bulldogs won the 10-year-old Kansas AAA tournament June 26 in Olathe.

Team members are Easton Leedom, Ryan Martinez, Seth Bugner, Rylan Walters, Chase Sharpe, Cale Blasi, Logan Stockemer, Wade Reynolds, Mateo Martinez and Corey Hagn. Coaches are Troy Blasi, Craig Sharp, Brent Leedom, Roger Stockemer and Stan Bugner.

© 2011 Wichita Eagle and wire service sources. All Rights Reserved.