Log Out | Member Center



Achievers (June 30)

  • Published Thursday, June 30, 2011, at 10:33 a.m.


The Wichita Bulldogs won the 10-year-old Kansas AAA tournament June 26 in Olathe.

Team members are Easton Leedom, Ryan Martinez, Seth Bugner, Rylan Walters, Chase Sharpe, Cale Blasi, Logan Stockemer, Wade Reynolds, Mateo Martinez and Corey Hagn. Coaches are Troy Blasi, Craig Sharp, Brent Leedom, Roger Stockemer and Stan Bugner.

Subscribe to our newsletters

The Wichita Eagle welcomes your comments on news of the day. The more voices engaged in conversation, the better for us all, but do keep it civil. Please refrain from profanity, obscenity, spam, name-calling or attacking others for their views. Please see our commenting policy for more information.

Have a news tip? You can send it to wenews@wichitaeagle.com.

Search for a job


Top jobs