Log Out | Member Center



Achievers (Aug. 4)

  • Published Wednesday, August 4, 2010, at 10:37 a.m.

The Wichita Hawks won the 10-year-old division of the NBC Hap Dumont World Series in Topeka.

Team members are Cason Berschauer, Jacob Buchanan, Bailey Burns, Riley Dick, Cade Koster, Peyton Leinen, Jadin Mayfield, Kale Ramos, Lane Sadler, AJ Vang, and Jack Wagner .

Coaches are Eric Burns, Bart Dick, Rusty Burke, Scott Vang and John Buchanan .

Subscribe to our newsletters

The Wichita Eagle welcomes your comments on news of the day. The more voices engaged in conversation, the better for us all, but do keep it civil. Please refrain from profanity, obscenity, spam, name-calling or attacking others for their views. Please see our commenting policy for more information.

Have a news tip? You can send it to wenews@wichitaeagle.com.

Search for a job


Top jobs